The citizens of the EEA or EU (including Liechtenstein, Norway and Iceland) who are interested to study in Ireland need not apply for Ireland Student Visa. In case interested citizen preferring to study in Ireland does not belong to the EU, EEA or countries listed as exempt from entry visas, then those citizens are required